Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Main Dish & More. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Main Dish & More

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Main Dish & More and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tiffaninjeanise 12 days ago

Helena's Chicken

Everything I have tried at the Main Dish is Amazing!! Our favorite lunch spot!

Amy 27 days ago

Grilled Blackened Salmon

This might be my favorite healthy meal! they always cook the fish and veggies to perfection!

Danielle about 2 months ago

Lasagna

I love this place!!! Love the easy meals to take home. We go camping and these are so easy to bring and throw in the toaster over!!! kid friendly also

Katherinebergeron88 about 2 months ago

Chicken with Wild Rice

After having a baby, a friend of ours sent us this quick meal. The chicken wild rice was delicious! And my toddles are picky eaters and loved it! Such an easy week night meal!

Chatelainnancy1995 2 months ago

Fiesta Wrap

By far the best wrap I've ever had

Chriscanales2006 20 days ago

Taco Soup

Best soup ever. I come in to Alexandria a few times a month and this restaurant makes it worth it. I have yet to have something I don't like. Phenomenal food and great customer service.

A about 1 month ago

Caesar Wrap

This is one of my favorites! Add grilled shrimp and you will not be disappointed!

Katherinebergeron88 about 2 months ago

Beef Enchiladas

My family received this meal from a friend after I had a baby. It was delicious! We also had the taco soup with it and my family loved it! Such a great quick meal during busy nights.

Lauragal517 2 months ago

Grilled Blackened Salmon

If you're trying to eat healthy, this is the meal for you! So many flavors and goodness all in one meal. One of my favorites!

Mikella 3 months ago

Chicken with Wild Rice

I first got this from a friend as a quick dinner after having a baby. We quickly became fans of the whole place due to this one dish. It is always a staple when I make an order. I use it for parties all the time and get rave reviews.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA